Sugar Math on the Playground (Welcome Books Math in My World)

 

 

I remember the couple of days ago. I saw Math on the Playground (Welcome Books Math in My World) [Paperback] sale at amazon.com

 

 

Product Description

PreSchool-K-These boos contain very basic math concepts to be used with only the most unimaginative of children. In Kitchen a young girl taes two eggs out of a box and must determine how many are left (dozen not mentioned) while maing brownies from a mix. Counting the 12 cut brownies at the end (no mention of 3 by 4) is the only other arithmetic in the boo. In Playground, .. Read More or Full Review

 

If you’re searching the Math on the Playground or other math. amazon.com is an online store that I want to present. Because the price and shipping is quite good in my opinion.

 

Related Links
Math Playground Sugar Sugar, Customer Reviews

Math Playground Snail BOB   Cool Math
Pickies 2 Math Playground   Cool Playground Games
Logic Games Civiballs  

 

free web stats

 

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a comment